directoryKappa Sigma Greater Phoenix Alumni Chapter

If you are a brother living in the Phoenix area and would like your link to appear hear, please provide the details for your link to a member of the EC after making your donation for the year.
 
 
 
 

A

 

 

Victor Ahumada

Matador Web Group

Interactive

va@matadorwebgroup.com

www.matadorwebdroup.com

 

 

Spencer Almond

P. 832-398-0287

Spencer@almondenterprises.net

4445 N 36th St Apt 412

Phoenix, AZ 85018

 

 

 

B

 

 

Jeff Banker

Banker Industries, Inc

President

Construction Industry

P. 602-273-1261

F. 480-553-5657

jbanker@bankerinsulation.com

www.bankerinsulation.com

PO Box 31448

Mesa, AZ 85275-1448

 

 

Andy Banks

Banks Sales, LLC “Instruction Manuals on People”

Personal Assessments Provider

P. 602-828-8973

F. 602-795-0072

AndyBanks@ymail.com

www.Banks-Sales.com

14001 N. 7th Street, Suite C106

Phoenix, AZ 85022

 

 

Brian Bednar

SRP

Utilities

P. 602-290-3766

F. 602-236-5722

Brian.Bednar@srpnet.com

www.srpnet.com

P.O. Box 52025

M/S ISB #231

Phoenix, AZ 85072-2025

 

 

D

 

 

Ben Di Iorio

Goettl Air Conditioning

Commercial Accounts

Air Conditioning and Heating

P. 602-275-1515

Ben.diiorio@goettl.com

www.goettl.com

1845 W. 1st Street #108

Tempe, AZ 5281

 

 

E

 

 

Charles Edwards

Century 21 Towne & Country

VP Asset Management

Residential Real Estate

P. 480-205-5304

F. 480-223-5528

charleshomes@gmail.com

www.charleshomes.net

http://www.facebook.com/Century21Arizona

4856 E. Baseline Rd, Suite 103

Mesa, AZ 85206

 

 

Randy Ellexson

Maricopa County Superior Court – Retired

Superior Court Commissioner

P. 602-200-0501

rellexson@cox.net

 

 

F

 

 

Steven Fullmer

Blue Sphere Solutions, LLC

Technology/Project Management Consulting

P. 602-206-9625

F. 602-331-0882

steven@bluespheresoln.com

1019 West Kaler Drive

Phoenix, AZ 85021

 

 

G

 

 

Joe Gazo

Total Sports Therapy

Outpatient Physical Therapy And Sports Performance Training

P. 623-434-4361

F. 623-434-4627

jgazo@tstaz.com

www.tstaz.com

34975 N. North Valley Parkway Suite 118

Phoenix, AZ 85086

 

 

Bill Gladney

BJB Medical Associates

Director of Operations

Medical Recruiting

P. 602-962-7702

F. 480-421-1805

billg@bjbmedical.com

www.bjbmedical.com

3491 N. Arizona Ave #123

Chandler, AZ 85225
 

 

 

 

H

 

 

Jamie Hebets

The Hebets Company – NFP

Financial Services (Estate Planning – Executive Benefits)

P. 602-840-7505

F. 602-808-5560

Business Jamie@HebetsCo.com

Personal Hebets485@gmail.com

www.HebetsCo.com

2575 E. Camelback Rd, suite 700

Phoenix, AZ 85016

 

 

Wayne Hildebrand

New York Life

Insurance/Financial Services

P. 310-924-0490

whildebrand@ft.newyorklife.com

7537 E. McDonald Dr

Scottsdale, AZ 85250

 

 

David Hull

Tempe Remodeling and Repair

Owner(Semi-Retired)

Construction

P. 602-628-4357

Dhull46@hotmail.com

706 W. 12th Place

Tempe, AZ 85281

 

 

Robert F. “Bob” Hutzel

Retired – Substitute Teacher

P. 480-274-5319

bobhutzel@yahoo.com

8265 E. Southern Ave, #76

Mesa, AZ 85209

 

 

J

 

J Jennison

Unique Home Designs, Inc

Vice President, Marketing

Home Improvement Products

P. 480-455-7018

J@biggerinc.com

9331 E. Sands Dr

Scottsdale, AZ 85255

 

 

K

 

 

Verrin Kewenvoyouma

Kewenvoyouma Law, PLLC

Managing Partner/Attorney

Practice of Indian Law

P. 480-428-4590

F. 480-223-6398

C. 480-205-0581

verrin@hsvklaw.com

http://hsvklaw.com

700 E. Baseline Rd, suite C1

Tempe, AZ 85283

 

 

Omar Khiel

Oasis Custom Cycles LLC

Custom Bicycle Frame Builder and Retail Shop

P. 602-350-8032

omar-oasis@cox.net

www.oasiscustomcycles.com

5815 West Hearn Road

Glendale, AZ 85306

 

 

Jake Kory

Alliance Financial Resource

Mortgage Advisor

P. 602-772-3157

F. 602-427-4349

C. 480-202-3203

Kory_Jacob@hotmail.com

2155 W. Pinnacle Peak Rd. #201

Phoenix, AZ   85027

 

 

M

 

 

Brian Murray

Summit Consulting Group

Full Service Public Relations and Political Consulting

3230 E. Broadway, Suite C-260

Phoenix, AZ 85040

 

 

Robert Myers

U.S Department of State

Supervisory Special Agent

RobinBratislava@yahoo.com

Unit 3140 Box 70

DPO, AA 34037

 

 

R

 

 

Tom Rochford

Rochford Management LLC

Owner

Finance and Marketing Consulting

P. 248-719-1502

GTRochford@QWEST.net

8214 E. La Junta Rd

Scottsdale, AZ 85255

 

 

Tim Ryan

KDFW TV (FOX), Dallas

Television News

P. 214-695-7210

timothycryan@yahoo.com

8836 Canyonlands Drive

Plano, TX 75025

 

 

W

 

 

Dan Wickner

Geneva Financial

Mortgage Broker

P. 602-330-4263

F. 602-702-5192

mortgage4@cox.net

1018 E Guadalupe Rd

Tempe, AZ 85283

 

 

Y

 

 

Mark Yawitz

AcmeCasting.com/RealityWanted.com

Co-Founder

https://www.facebook.com/markyawitz
http://www.linkedin.com/in/markyawitz
http://www.realitywanted.com
http://www.acmecasting.com
 

 

Z

 

Brian Zaiger

P. 317-238-6266